Hockey Representatives to Meet

The annual spring meeting of the Intercollegiate Ice Hockey Association will be held tomorrow at 10 o'clock in the Hotel Pennsylvania, New York. Delegates from almost all the American universities which have ice hockey teams will be present. B. De L. Nash '23, who was elected president of the organization last year and was manager of the 1923 hockey team, and Brooks Petter '24, manager of the 1924 hockey team will be the representatives of the University.