Kirkland Elections

Three Juniors and two Sophomores will be elected tomorrow to the Kirkland House Committee for next year. The Junior nominees are as follows: W. C. Powell '34, R. G. Buzzell '34, J. T. Higgens '34, A. E. Phillips '34, E. A. Wye '34, P. J. Conley '34, and W. C. Scott '34. The Sophomores named are as follows: B. P. Millar '35, H. N. Stevens '35, D. C. Scott '35, and Clifford Mannal '35. Additional nominations can be made before Wednesday night by a petition bearing twelve signatures.