New Advocate Officers

Officers of the Harvard Advocate were announced yesterday. Hugh M. Wade '35 was elected president; Lyman A. S. McCabe '35, secretary, Oscar L. Barber '35, pegasus Philip D. Wilkinson '35, business manager; Henry B. White '35, treasurer; and George L. Haskins '35, circulation manager. Four new members were elected to the magazine: James L. LeB. Boyle '36 and John Cromwell '36 to the literary board; Robert S. Chafee '36 and Gerard J. Piel '37 to the business board.