Six Men Are Chosen For Literary and Business Boards

The elections of six members to the Lampoon Board were announced last night by Francis D. More '35, president of the Lampoon. Men elected to the literary board were: Judson Bemis '36, of Chestinut Hill; William Mather Lamont '36, of Aberdeen, South Dakota; David Britton Little '35, of Concord; an Leonard Butler Wheildon '36, of Framingham. Winthrop Howard Lee '36, of Concord and Arthur Perry, Jr. '36, of Dover were elected to the business board.