Horn Elected As President Of Law School Publication

Awarded the highest honor open to students in the Law School, Garfield H. Horn '40, has been elected president of the Harvard Law Review for the next year.

Other officers appointed by Horn with the help of this year's board, are Richard B. Sandborn, treasurer. Peter K. Merne, case editor Robert B. Langworthy, note editor, Milten Aleman, also note editor's and Richard L. Ryboff, book review editor.