'Cliffe '52 Chooses President Today

Annex Freshmen will cast ballots for class officers today and tomorrow in Agassiz writing room, Jennifer Rost '51, chairman of the Student Government voting committee, announced Saturday. No voting will take place in the dormitories.

Candidates for the five officers are: president: Joyce Leonard, Ellin Louria, Catherine McBane, Cherry Merritt, Connaught O'Connell, and Sally Vincent; vice-president; Judith Robinson, Elizabeth Trygstad, and Ann Wilson; secretary; Joan Abrams, Anita Bills, Margaret Me Collum, Dorothy Redman; treasurer; Martha Martin, Marianne Sorenson, Susan Wolcott; and class representative; Cynthia Cook, Jane Johnson. Alison Matthews, Judity Stephan, and Elisabeth Tucker.