B-School Student Association Elects McDougall '52 President

James H. McDougall 1B was elected to head the Business School's Student Association last night from a field of 18 first-year section representatives. He succeeds retiring president Eugene C. Robert 2B and will serve for the fall term.

Other officers chosen were: John S. Hoffmire, Jr. 1G. Vice-President: Eugene R. Myler 1B. Secretary: and R. Wayne Homans 1B, Treasurer.

The full complement for the 1952 to 1953 Association will be made when 12 first-year men are elected next fall. The present 18 first-year men were elected last month-three from each of the six class sections.