Triangular Debate Tonight

The Debate Council's negative team will oppose an affirmative group from Princeton in the first H-Y-P triangular debate today at 8 p.m. in the Lamont Forum Room. The College debaters are Frank A. Olson '53, Lester K. Ward '52, and Samuel E. Karff '52. The topic is Resolved: That the Democratic Administration be Retained in 1952.