Ford Fund Names Houghton To Board for Three Years

Arthur A. Houghton '29, members of the Board of Overseers, has been elected to the board of directors of the Ford Fund for the Advancement of Education.

Roy E. Larsen '21, chairman of the board, announced the appointment. Houghton, who is president of Steuben Glass Inc., will serve on the Ford Fund's board for a full term of three years.

Recommended Articles