Freshmen Elect Ten To Jubilee Committee

The Freshman Class yesterday elected the following to the Jubilee Committee: Henry R. Appelbaum, of Pennypacker Hall and Rochester, N.Y.; Mark F. Clark, of Mower Hall and Rochester, N.Y.; Joel A. Crothers, of Mower Hall and New York City; Gerald K. Gleason, of Hollis Hall and Ann Arbor, Mich.; and Lajos S. Heder, of Weld Hall and New Rochelle, N.Y.

Also chosen were John B. Jones, of Pennypacker Hall and Wilmette, Ill.; Oscar Y. Lewis, Jr., of Massachusetts Hall and Fall River; Tom R. Wardell, of Matthews Hall and Billings, Mont.; and Phillip N. Winslow, of Thayer Hall and Cambridge.