Fellowships Awarded

Merom Brachman '58, of Lowell House and Fort Worth, Texas, and Richard W. Dixon '58, of Adams House and Woodburn, Oregon, were announced yesterday as recipients of Henry Russell Shaw Travelling Fellowships for 1958-59.

Winners of Sheldon Travelling Fellowship are: Robert A. Gorman '58, of Adams House and Flushing, New York; John W. M. Perkins '58, of Lowell House and St. Louis; and Marshall A. Wolf '58, of Eliot House and Chicago.