Honor Group Elects

The Harvard Chapter of the National Honor Society in Economics elected a board of new officers for 1959-60.

Carl H. Stem 1G, of Nashville, Tenn., was chosen the new president; Walter P. Falcon 1G, of Springville, Iowa, graduate vice-president; Julius B. Levine '60, of Winthrop House and Waterville, Me., undergraduate vice-president; Robert F. Dernberger 1G, of Pontiac, Mich., treasurer; and Stephen M. Rosenkranz '59, of Dunster House and West Englewood, N.J., secretary.

Harvard will be the official host of the annual National Convention of the Society for 1959-60.