The following have been elected Radcliffe Senior Class Marshals: Elinor R. Bernstein, of Cabot Hall and Great Neck, N.Y.; Phoebe A. Keith, of Briggs Hall and Louisville, Ky.; Elizabeth J. Richmond, of Edmands House and Rowayton, Conn.; H. Caroline Schultz, of Cabot Hall and Great Neck, N.Y.; and Mary B. Taylor, of McIntire House and Cambridge.

Also elected were Patricia Murray of Cambridge; Emily R. Otis of Everett House and St. Paul, Minn.; Nancy B.N. Rash of Holmes Hall and Louisville, Ky.; Myra Rubin of Whitman Hall and New York City; and Ruth W. Messinger, of Cabot Hall and New York City.

Although all of the Marshals were elected by the Radcliffe senior class, only the first five will preside at graduation exercises in June. The ten Marshals make up the permanent class committee for the Radcliffe Class of '62.