Prizes Announced


John S. Denton Jr. 4G has been named first prize winner of the Robert Fietcher Rogers award for the best paper presented before the Mathematical Club during the year, and will receive two-thirds of the income from the fund. The other third and second prize went to Jonathan D. Lubin 5G.