Lampoon Elects Officers

The Harvard Lampoon last night announced the election of its officers for 1965.

Elected were: Richard A. Spencer '66, of Leverett House and Washington, D.C., president; Steven Q. Shafer '66, of Eliot House and Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y., Ibis; Samuel T. Wyrick III '66, of Eliot House and Greensboro, N.C. and William S. Donnell '66, of Lowell House and Winnetka, III, Co-Narthices.

Also, Jay T. Ryan '66, of Eliot House and Manchester, Mass., treasurer; Albert A. Pope '67, of Eliot House and Milton, Mass., secretary; David J. Smith '66, of Lowell House and Cambridge, advertising manager;