Boylston Prizes

The winners of the 1965 Boylston Prizes for dramatic interpretation of literature were announced last night. First place winners were Peter L. Skolnick '66 of Adams House and New Rochelle, N.Y., and George W.S. Trow '65 of Eliot House and Bedford Hills, N.Y.

Second place prizes were won by Daniel N. Freudenberger '66 of Lowell House and Rochester, N.Y., Marc K. Temin '66 of Eliot House and Cincinnati, Ohio, and John R. H. Vorhies Jr. '67 of Claverly Hall and Casper, Wyo.