Contact Us

For news tips and corrections, contact Managing Editor Meg P. Bernhard.

For photo and issue requests, or other business questions, contact our business office or Business Manager Leia N. Wedlund. For advertising inquiries, visit our advertising website.

For questions or comments about the website or other technical issues, contact Directors of Web Development Samuel Kaplan and Pradeep Niroula.

For all other inquiries, contact President Mariel A. Klein.

Main line

(617) 576-6600

President

Mariel A. Klein
(617) 576-6600 ext. 201
president@thecrimson.com

Managing Editor

Meg P. Bernhard
(617) 576-6600 ext. 213
managingeditor@thecrimson.com

Business Manager

Leia N. Wedlund
(617) 576-6600 ext. 202
businessmanager@thecrimson.com

Directors of Web Development

Samuel Kaplan and Pradeep Niroula
(617) 576-6600
tech@thecrimson.com

Accounting

Elizabeth Woodley
(617) 576-6600 ext. 200
woodley@thecrimson.com

Board Emails

Arts
arts@thecrimson.com

Business
business@thecrimson.com
Advertising inquiries should be directed to ads@thecrimson.com.

Design
design@thecrimson.com

Editorial
editorial@thecrimson.com

Flyby
flyby@thecrimson.com

FM
magazine@thecrimson.com

Multimedia
multimedia@thecrimson.com

News
news@thecrimson.com

Sports
sports@thecrimson.com

Special Teams
Football

In Photos: The Game

Crimson-UC Crossfire Debate
College

The Back of the UC Ballot

Helicopter over Harvard
Crime

In Photos: Bomb Threat Shakes the Yard

College

A.D. Club ‘Strongly’ Opposes Membership Changes