Contact Us

For news tips and corrections, contact Managing Editor Nicholas P. Fandos.

For photo and issue requests, or other business questions, contact our business office or Business Manager Shang Wang. For advertising inquiries, visit our advertising website.

For questions or comments about the website or other technical issues, contact Director of Web Development Samuel M. Fishman.

For all other inquiries, contact President Samuel Y. Weinstock.

Main line

(617) 576-6600

President

Samuel Y. Weinstock
(617) 576-6600 ext. 201
president@thecrimson.com

Managing Editor

Nicholas P. Fandos
(617) 576-6600 ext. 213
managingeditor@thecrimson.com

Business Manager

Shang Wang
(617) 576-6600 ext. 202
businessmanager@thecrimson.com

Directors of Web Development

Samuel M. Fishman and Joshua R. Palay
(617) 576-6600
tech@thecrimson.com

Accounting

Elizabeth Woodley
(617) 576-6600 ext. 200
woodley@thecrimson.com

Board Emails

Arts
arts@thecrimson.com

Business
business@thecrimson.com
Advertising inquiries should be directed to ads@thecrimson.com.

Design
design@thecrimson.com

Editorial
editorial@thecrimson.com

Flyby
flyby@thecrimson.com

FM
magazine@thecrimson.com

Multimedia
multimedia@thecrimson.com

News
news@thecrimson.com

Sports
sports@thecrimson.com

STANTING TALL
Football

Harvard-Yale 2014

Playing with the Rules
Scrutiny

Playing With The Rules

Highlight

Title IX Complaints in Higher Education

Art Museum Feature
Visual Arts

Newly Opened, Art Museums Prepare To Engage Undergrads