Phi Beta Kappa Elections.

On Saturday evening, April 2, the first eight of the '92 Phi Beta Kappa elected the following seventeen men to complete the number of members from the class of '92:

C. R. Cummings,

R. C. Robbins,

W. S. Burrage,

J. Allen,


C. H. Arnold,

H. F. Hollis,

C. H. Dow,

C. C. Closson,

G. A. Eaton,

J. F. Morton,

T. C. Smith,

F. T. Hammond,

W. T. Brewster,

T. F. Patterson,