University Organizations.

Institute of 1770.

The eighth ten of the Institute of 1770 from ninety-seven were taken out last night. The men with their order are:

1. H. T. White. 6. R. L. Scaife, Jr.

2. M. D. Boal. 7. C. J. Paine, Jr.

3. A. J. Harris. 8. E. Dupont.

4. L. Underwood. 9. J. L. Little, Jr.

5. E. L. Hill. 10. H. A. Phillips.