Harvard Law School Makes Online Zero-L Course Free for All U.S. Law Schools Due to Coronavirus


For Kennedy School Fellows, Epstein-Linked Donors Present a Moral Dilemma


Tenants Grapple with High Rents and Local Turnover at Asana-Owned Properties


In April, Theft Surged as Cambridge Residents Stayed at Home


The History of Harvard's Commencement, Explained

Harvard Union Dinner.


The annual dinner of the Harvard Union was held at Young's Hotel last night. S. E. Johnson '95 was toastmaster and toasts were responded to as follows:

The Harvard Union, Ralph Curtis Ringwalt '95.

The Beginning in '93, Frederic Chase McLaughlin '93.

Our Future Unions, Fitz-Henry Smith, Jr., '96.

The relation of the Harvard Union to: -

1. The Preacher, Albert Wesley White '96.

2. The Lawyer, Thompson Lamar Ross '92.

3. The Editor, Arthur Cheney Train '96.

4. The Business World, Arthur Clark Comins Gr.

5. The Drama, John Patrick Gately '97.

How Harvard Wins Debates, Clyde Augustus Duniway Gr.

The Immediate Future, Charles Egbert Bryan '96.

Impromtu speeches were made by H. E. Addison '96, C. R. Wilson '96, C. Grilk '98, and H. A. Bull '95. The dinner was a complete success, and will undoubtedly be held annually hereafter. At a short meeting Mr. Joseph Jefferson was made an honorary member of the Union.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.