Institute of 1770.

The second ten of the institute of 1770 from the class of '99 were taken out last night in the following order:

1. W. P. Burden. 6. J. F. Brice.

2. J. F. Perkins, 7. J. D. Forbes.

3. E. H. Litchfield. 8. W. L. Cutting.

4. J. W. Farley. 9. P. D. Haughton.


5. J. A. Homans. 10. F. W. Mills.