Institute of 1770.

The ninth ten of the Institute of 1770 from ninety-eight were taken on last night in the following order:

1. G. H. Kinnicutt, New York.

2. W. M. Chandler, Boston.

3. E. Maynard, New York.

4. J. W. Edson, Boston.


5. G. H. McChesney, Syracuse.

6. B. R. Robinson, New York.

7. J. T. Furness, Chicago.

8. G. C. Ward, New York.

9. J. W. Edmunds, Wellesley Hills.

10. F. H. Bigelow, Worcester.