Phi Beta Kappa.

At a meeting of the Phi Beta Kappa yesterday, the following officers were elected:-

Recording Secretary-G. H. Chase '96.

First Marshal-J. P. Warren '96.

Second Marshal-A. G. Lewis '96.

Orator-R. E. Olds '97.


Poet-B. Wyman '97.

The new men elected were:-

From '96.

F. D. Pollak.

P. O. Skinner.

R. W. Sprague.

F. R. Lewis.

G. N. Lewis.

J. G. Palfrey.

A. T. Robinson.