Harvard Law School Makes Online Zero-L Course Free for All U.S. Law Schools Due to Coronavirus


For Kennedy School Fellows, Epstein-Linked Donors Present a Moral Dilemma


Tenants Grapple with High Rents and Local Turnover at Asana-Owned Properties


In April, Theft Surged as Cambridge Residents Stayed at Home


The History of Harvard's Commencement, Explained

Harvard National Convention.


The following is the complete list of state delegates to the mock national convention.

Alabama-J. F. Glennen L. S., chairman, C. B. Glenn L. S., A. J. Weil, E. W. Fox '98, sub., H. E. Obrien '99, sub.

Arkansas-S. W. Fordyce '98, chairman, M. G. Seelig '96, B. A. Morton '97.

California-W. Denman L. S., chairman, W. Gorrill L. S., E. M. Rea L. S., S. Hollister '97.

Colorado-W. E. Hutton L. S., chairman.

Connecticut-V. H. Smith '98, chairman, A. T. Robinson '96.

Delaware-R. Penington L. S., chairman.

Florida-J. A. Fairlie Gr., chairman.

Georgia-W. R. Lamar Gr., chairman, M. M. Jackson, '96, W. T. Jones Sp., G. F. Hurt '98, A. J. Ritchie, L. S., J. B. Conoly L. S. S.

Illinois-M. E. Stone '97, chairman, H. E. Addison '96, A. M. Kales '96, J. A. Carpenter '97, A. A. Sprague, 2nd, '97, D. Fales '97, W. K. Otis, '98, L. Pierrepont '96, G. L. Wrenn '96, A. S. Walker L. S. S.

Indiana-D. P. Hawkins '98, chairman, C. C. Britton '96, F. C. Dickson, L. S. S., A. P. Andrew Gr., Elmer Griffith, Gr., W. J. Taylor '99, J. L. Ketcham '96.

Iowa-Charles Grilk '98, chairman, M. R. Kimball L. S., W. Parker '97, T. W. Griggs L S. S., J. E. Huiskamp '98, V. Littig L. S.

Kansas-W. M. Gardner '98, chairman, F. Morrill '97, J. D. Bowersock L. S., H. Friedburg '96.

Kentucky-H. K. Brent '98, chairman, J. R. Procter '98, R. K. Fox '96, J. M. Letterle Sp., S. W. Cabell Gr., P. N. Booth '96.

Louisiana-W. Howe '97, chairman, J. J. Lemann '97, W. S. Lewis '96.

Maine-A. S. Hyde '96, Chairman, C. A. Brown '97.

Maryland-J. W. Lord L. S., chairman, S. C. Sellers '97, A. B. Cunningham '98.

Massachusetts-J. P. Warren '96, chairman, R. W. Sprague, Jr., '97, F. C. McLaughlin L. S., H. Knight '97, A. Borden '96, E. Wadsworth '98, H. Bancroft '98.

Michigan-G. A. Kaven L. S., chairman, P. H. McMillen L. S., J. E. Morley L. S., J. M. Davis L. S., C. J. Morrison L. S., B. Williams '96.

Minnesota-R. E. Olds '97, chairman, W. B. Cannon '96, E. D. Mulford '97, C. De Laittre '97.

Mississippi-H. M. Sims L. S., chairman, A. M. Marks L. S., I. E. Marks L. S., M. J. Mahorner, L. S.

Missouri-K. Stone L. S., chairman, H. H. Hurt L. S., W. B. Pistole L. S., L. S. Dent '96, O. F. Richards '99, L. W. Hagerman '96, W. McKittrick '96, L. Ullman '99.

Montana-F. R. Steward '96, chairman.

Nebraska-L. E. Bristol '98, chairman, Smith, R. Pierson '98.

New Hampshire-J. S. Elliott Med., chairman.

New Jersey-A. K. Moe '97, chairman, F. D. Pollak '96, F. T. Case '98, E. G. Burgess '98.

New York-E. Hollister '97, chairman, L. O. O'Brien '97, secretary, H. Schurz '97, F. K. Kernan '97, H. C. deV. Cornwell '97, H. G. Gray '97, Austin Corbin, Jr., '96, J. H. Choate '97, F. H. Kinnicutt '97, H. W. Miller '97, L. P. Marvin '99, R. B. Cutting '97, L. W. Mott '96, B. C. Mead '96, L. B. Valentine '97, J. P. Hall L. S.

Nevada-M. Fitzgerald L. S., chairman.

North Carolina-J. T. Pugh L. S., chairman, F. C. McDowell L. S., H. B. Shaw Gr., C. Ward '99.

North Dakota-H. G. Barnes '98, chairman.

Ohio-J. W. Peck '96, chairman, F.

(Continued on sixth page.)

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.