O. K. Election.

The following men have been elected to the O. K. as the first eight from '97:

F. A. Burlingame, New York.

C. H. Hovey, Boston.

H. W. Miller, New York

H. A. Phillips, Springfield.


S. L. Pitts, Detroit, Mich.

H. Schurz, Pocantico Hills, N. Y.

J. P. Welsh, New York.

E. A. Zannetti, Matanzas, Cuba.