Natural History Society.

At the adjourned annual meeting of the Harvard Natural History Society, held last evening, the following officers were elected to serve for the ensuing year:

President-Charles B. Davenport, Ph. D.

Vice-President-William H. Phelps '97, L. S. S.

Secretary and Treasurer-William L. W. Field '98, L. S. S.

Chairman of Section of Ornithology and Mammalogy-W. H. Phelps.


Chairman of Entomological Section-W. L. W. Field.

Chairman of Botanical Section-Oakes Ames '98.