Annual Report Finds Harvard Kennedy School Faculty Remains Largely White, Male


Harvard Square Celebrates Oktoberfest


Harvard Corporation Members Donated Big to Democrats in 2020 Elections


City Council Candidates Propose Strategies for Supporting Low-Income Residents at Virtual Forum


FAS Dean Gay Hopes to Update Affiliates on Ethnic Studies Search by Semester’s End



Deturs have been awarded by the College to the following members of the Sophomore class for meritorious work during their Freshman year, and to members of the Junior class for sufficient improvement since their Freshman year.

Class of 1900-D. F. Drake, H. A. Yeomans, A. A. Benesch, W. B. Cutting, A. Drinkwater, H. H. Fox, F. C. Gulick, W. Morrow, F. L. Harmond, W. G. Bale, F. W. Morrison, E. D. Bond, O. D. Evans, C. B. Hersey, J. M. Kullmer, W. D. Lambert, C. S. Oakman, W. L. Shaw, C. M. Underwood, H. L. Seaver, H. C. Boynton, W. M. Chadbourne, L. G. Beeley, L. Eaton, A. G. Fuller, P. C. Miller, and R. P. Perry.

Class of '99-J. W. Farley, W. B. Donham and E. B. Wilson.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.