Annual Report Finds Harvard Kennedy School Faculty Remains Largely White, Male


Harvard Square Celebrates Oktoberfest


Harvard Corporation Members Donated Big to Democrats in 2020 Elections


City Council Candidates Propose Strategies for Supporting Low-Income Residents at Virtual Forum


FAS Dean Gay Hopes to Update Affiliates on Ethnic Studies Search by Semester’s End

Sophomore Crew Candidates.


Fifty-two men responded to the call for the Sophomre crew yesterday in addition to the men who were on last year's Freshman squad. Notice of time for rowing will be posted at Leavitt and Peirce's this morning. The names of the men follow:

G. O. Clark, C. Runnells, C. O. Swain, J. D. Barney, K. Sherburne, R. L. Mason, F. C. Kidner, A. Sturgis, J. H. Lee, J. G. Cole, C. A. Howland, C. S. Forbes, M. Cabell, A. Hasbrouck, C. L. Harding, R. B. Bedford, C. H. Morrill, M. Fabyan, K. Martin, W. L. Collins, W. L. Shaw, M. Churchill, P. P. Chase, C. B. Curtis, E. H. George, R. Livermore, J. B. Hawes, W. G. Mortland, S. A. Johnston, R. C. Hatch, E. Mallinckrodt, A. M. Chandler, A. B. Holden, C. W. Goodrich, J. M. Sears, H. G. Robinson, H. S. Gale, M. Reed, B. J. O'Neill, J. D. Kernan, M. Emery, G. Nichols, R. Haughton, W. F. Ayer, F. H. Stevens, F. Palmer, Jr., W. M. Chadbourne, W. A. Hosley and C. W. Pierce.

For coxswain-H. A. Wadleigh and H. Fitzgerald.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.