Annual Report Finds Harvard Kennedy School Faculty Remains Largely White, Male


Harvard Square Celebrates Oktoberfest


Harvard Corporation Members Donated Big to Democrats in 2020 Elections


City Council Candidates Propose Strategies for Supporting Low-Income Residents at Virtual Forum


FAS Dean Gay Hopes to Update Affiliates on Ethnic Studies Search by Semester’s End

Institute of 1770.


The eighth ten of the Institute of 1770 was taken out last night as follows:

1. G. N. Nichols, New York.

2. J. H. Holliday, St. Louis.

3. Holcombe Ward, Orange, N. J.

4. G. G. Hubbard, Cambridge.

5. E. L. Dudley, Philadelphia.

6. N. B. Adsit, Buffalo.

7. R. S. Holland, Philadelphia.

8. T. W. Pierce, Topsfield.

9. E. H. Graham, Brookline.

10. G. H. Mifflin, Jr., Boston.

Honoraries-Arthur Du Bois '98, W. New Bridgeton, N. Y.; F. S. Arnold '98, Poughkeepsie; R. McC. Marsh '99, Paterson, N. J.; R. B. Allyn '99, Cambridge; J. P. Cotton '99, Roxbury; J. Ware '99, Milton; Clinton Kidner 1900, Boston; H. E. Marean 1900, Cambridge.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.