Boston College Games

Seventy-four Harvard men have entered for the Boston College games on January 27, as follows:

40-yard dash--E. J. Sanderson 1L., M. Bartlett '01, B. C. Lancy '03, M. L. Bernstein '01, G. F. Henneberry '03, W. G. Clerk '01, C. N. Kimball sL., L. S. Hamburger '02, R. W. Robbins '02, G. M. Leonard '03, F. J. Snite 2L., A. W. Ristine '02, C. H. Schweppe '02, F. N. Reed '02, R. B. Noyes '02 and J. E. Haigh '03.

40-yard dash (novice)--E. J. Sanderson 1L., M. Bartlett '01, R. W. Robbins '02, H. Bancroft 2L., G. M. Leonard '03, F. J. Snite 2L., G. O. Carpenter '02, J. H. Barnes 1G., F. N. Reed '02, R. S. Silver '01 and M. T. Lightner '03.

440-yard run--H. H. Lynch '02, M. L. Bernstein '01, J. W. Foster '03, H. Bancroft 2L., E. M. Ayer '03, F. J. Snite 2L., G. E. Behr, Jr., '01, C. J. Swan '01 and W. J. Frazer '02.

High jump--N. F. Glidden, Jr., '03, S. H. Bush '01, S. G. Ellis '01, F. C. Ware '01, R. P. Kernan '03, G. R. Ainsworth '03 and E. H. Webb '01.

Mile run--F. B. Taylor 1L. and H. S. Knowles '02.

880-yard run--J. P. McNamara '02, R. A. Hatch '03 and S. F. Rockwell '00.

45 yards hurdles--M. Bartlett '01, J. H. Shirk '02, S. G. Ellis '01, C. N. Kimball sL., F. C. Ware '01, G. M. Leonard '03, F. J. Snite 2L., R. Abercrombie '03, A. P. Young '01, A. W. Ristine '02, J. G. Willis '02, H. W. Locke '02, W. S. Gierasch '02, R. B. Noyes '02, and E. H. Webb '01.

Shot put--S. G. Ellis '01 and H. F. Cochems 3L.

Invitation two-mile run--O. W. Richardson 1L., F. B. Taylor 1L., H. S. Knowles '02, and H. B. Smith 1M.

Invitation 40-yard dash -- E. B. Sprague '03, E. H. Smith '00, A. M. Butler '02, M. L. Bernstein '01, and B. C. Lancey '03.

The relay teams are made up as follows: Against Georgetown--S. H. Bush '01, captain, J. H. Converse, Jr., '02, A. W. Blakemore 3L., P. L. Fish '01, H. J. Winslow '02, and J. G. Willis '02. Against Columbia--W. A. Applegate '01, captain, A. L. Dean '00, W. G. Clerk '01, M. L. Bernstein '01, A. M. Butler '02, and M. F. Hewitt '01. Against Andover--J. E. Haigh, captain, B. C. Lancy, M. T. Lightner, E. M. Ayer, J. W. Foster, and O. Chew.