Institute of 1770.

The sixth ten of the Institute of 1770 from 1902 was taken out last night in the following order:

1. F. Burgess, Boston.

2. H. L. Movius, Buffalo, N. Y.

3. M. H. Birckhead, New York.

4. R. Goelet, New York.


5. F. I. Emery, Cambridge.

6. R. W. Goelet, Newport.

7. J. A. Dix, New York.

8. G. M. Phelps, New Rochelle, N. Y.

9. E. P. Richardson, Boston.

10. E. C. Williams, Boston.

11. L. P. Frothingham, Brooklyn.

12. R. B. Noyes, Newport.

Honoraries--A. P. Wadsworth '02, H. S. Gray '02, C. H. Schweppe '02.