Institute of 1770.

The fourth ten of the Institute of 1770 from the class of 1903 was taken out last night in the following order:

1. J. L. Peabody, New York.

2. S. H. Wolcott, Boston.


3. A. G. Rotch, New Bedford.

4. C. P. Clifford, New Bedford.


5. E. B. Roberts, Cambridge.

6. A. F. Bigelow, Boston.

7. H. R. Burgess, Montclair, N. J.

8. D. F. Downs, Brooklyn.

9. T. F. Randolph, Morristown, N. J.

10. R. Ernst, Jamaica Plain.

Honorary--C. A. Hartwell '03.