The Path to Public Service at SEAS


Should Supreme Court Justices Have Term Limits? That ‘Would Be Fine,’ Breyer Says at Harvard IOP Forum


Harvard Right to Life Hosts Anti-Abortion Event With Students For Life President


Harvard Researchers Debunk Popular Sleep Myths in New Study


Journalists Discuss Trump’s Effect on the GOP at Harvard IOP Forum

Scrub Football Entries.


The men who entered the scrub football team as individual players have been assigned to the following teams:

The Hurdlers--B. C. Tower (captain), H. Stevens, C. P. Scott, J. P. H. Chandier, C. B. Whiting, J. Stewart, H. O. Cook, P. Wells, A. Perry, Jr., E. M. Richards, H. P. Pratt, G. B. Simmons, H. W. Durant, H. C. Billings, G. C. Twombly, C. R. Craig, W. J. Lupien, S. C. Jones, D. W. Souther, R. Sweeney, W. J. McCormick, T. S. Farrelly, H. E. Brennick, J. J. McCarty.

Others teams have entered as follows:

Skin and Bones--C. W. Dall (captain), C. F. Rowley, J. Palmer, H. Bowditch, F. Wead, J. Kidder, W. M. Jones, G. Brooks, W. M. Tilden, V. F. Jewett, R. Wheeler, C. R. D. Meier, W. S. Poor, Jr.

Squalin' Geese--E. C. Sperry (captain), T. L. Shaw, P. H. Adams, H. Stephens, W. C. Coleman, A. L. Harwood, A. W. Page, H. E. Atherton, R. W. Titus, J. G. Hahlo, A. M. Rice, A. C. Travis, J. P. Dabney.

Anheuser Basch--W. F. Canacau G. Mitchell, E. H. Pierce, L. Field, Perkins, R. Hallett, R. Johnson, E. A. Mahoney, G. Hinckley, G. C. Stoltz, L. Hill, F. McEnteer, A. Rice, T. Smith, A. Wheeler, E. L. Booth.

Handballs--C. P. Harrington, King, Kerbirg, C. P. Scott, A. W. Soule, W. Soule, H. G. Tucker, W. F. Emerson, R. N. Hammond, T. S. Farrelly, Williams, Preston, C. S. Bird, Jr., E. Roth, R. B. Emmons, T. D. Sloan.

Slumberers--J. W. McGaragle (captain), L. Dodge, D. A. McCabe, A. L. Thaver, L. P. Carr, H. C. Ober, J. M. Groves, R. M. Smeltz, G. Bates, R. B. Stewart, G. H. Draper, R. M. Hicory, F. H. Stinchfield, M. J. Kling.

Shysters -- M. O'Riorden, F. Murphy, C. H. G. Heintelden, F. Littlefield, R. Sullivan, F. O'Connor, R. Woodbury, H. Leary, Story, R. J. Cotter, W. L. Hanavan, H. A. Minton, F. E. Neagle, J. Timmins, J. Teeran, H. T. Sanford.

Climbers--D. Lloyd (captain), E. S. Harrison, R. Pierce, H. D. Parkin, B. S. Horkheimer, G. L. Wire, T. B. Souther, T. D. R. Robinson, L. Carpenter, S. Wylie, J. Swift, Picquart, T. F. Brennan, K. Sherburne.

Galoots--K. Rainsford (captain), C. Scott, W. W. Fisher, J. Jones, P. Dana, P. Carr, H. De Rham, T. Blagden, A. Forbes, M. H. Ivy, P. E. Sheldon, H. Hammond, G. Donald, E. Fischel, H. W. Fisher, R. Sanger.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.