Today in Crimson Office from 8 to 6 o'clock.--Final List of Nominations.

The Senior election of Class, Class Day, Senior Spread and Photograph Committees will be held today. The polls will be open at the CRIMSON office from 8 until 6 o'clock.

Attention is called to the following regulations in regard to the election of committees:

"Every elector shall vote for three candidates for each committee, indicating his preference for Chairman. The three candidates receiving the highest number of votes for each committee shall be declared elected. Of these three elected, that one receiving the highest number of votes for Chairman shall be the Chairman of the Committee.

"Every ballot not containing votes for three names for any committee shall be invalid for that committee."

In addition to the nominations published yesterday, J. Daniels has been nominated for the Photograph Committee.

Below is given the final list of nominations for the committees.

Class Committee--R. R. Alexander, R. M. Bleakie, L. Brown, A. Goodhue, R. F. Manning, F. D. Roosevelt.

Class Day Committee--B. deN. Cruger, P. Dana, L. Grilk, E. B. Krumbhaar, H. C. de Rham, A. L. Thayer.

Senior Spread Committee--H. H. Bennett, W. J. Clothier, H. G. Dillingham, J. Jackson, C. H. Robinson, T. B. Souther.

Photograph Committee--P. Carr, J. Daniels, R. Foster, M. H. Ivy, G. Lawton, D. Lloyd, R. Sanger.