The Path to Public Service at SEAS


Should Supreme Court Justices Have Term Limits? That ‘Would Be Fine,’ Breyer Says at Harvard IOP Forum


Harvard Right to Life Hosts Anti-Abortion Event With Students For Life President


Harvard Researchers Debunk Popular Sleep Myths in New Study


Journalists Discuss Trump’s Effect on the GOP at Harvard IOP Forum

Handicap Track Games Thursday


The annual University handicap track games will be held on Soldiers Field Thursday afternoon at 4 o'clock. The entries close today at noon and the handicaps will be announced tomorrow. There will be prizes for first and second places.

The following officials have been appointed:

Marshal--S. G. Wells '86.

Referee--T. E. Burke '01.

Judges at finish--H. S. Knowles 1L., A. F. Nazro '03, S. Waller '03.

Starter--C. H. Schweppe '02.

Timers--J. Graham, F. Wood.

Field judges--A. N. Rice '00, C. H. Robinson '04, F. B. Scheuber '05.

Clerk of course--W. C. Clark '03.

Assistant clerks of course--P. Dana '04, H. L. River '03.

Scorer--C. de Young '05.

Measurers--H. Otis '04, G. O. Winston '04, S. A. Welldon '04, T. P. Beal '04.

Announcer--J. A. Field '03.

Men who are unable to serve should notify W. C. Clark '03, 1 Claverly Hall.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.