News

The Path to Public Service at SEAS

News

Should Supreme Court Justices Have Term Limits? That ‘Would Be Fine,’ Breyer Says at Harvard IOP Forum

News

Harvard Right to Life Hosts Anti-Abortion Event With Students For Life President

News

Harvard Researchers Debunk Popular Sleep Myths in New Study

News

Journalists Discuss Trump’s Effect on the GOP at Harvard IOP Forum

Second Nine Schedule.

NO WRITER ATTRIBUTED

The following is the schedule for the second baseball nine:

Saturday, May 2.--Roxbury Latin at Cambridge.

Wednesday, May 6.--Adams Academy at Cambridge.

Saturday, May 9.--Dean Academy at Franklin.

Monday, May 11.--Freshman at Cambridge.

Wednesday, May 13.--Andover at Andover.

Thursday, May 14.--University of Boston at Cambridge.

Saturday, May 16.--Groton at Groton.

Wednesday, May 20.--Exeter at Exeter.

Friday, May 22.--Freshman at Cambridge.

Tuesday, May 26.--All Leiter Team at Cambridge.

Thursday, May 28.--University of Maine at Orino, Me.

Friday, May 29.--Colby at Waterville.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.

Tags