H. D. A. Committees Appointed

The following committees of the Harvard Dining Association have been appointed by H. L. Blackwell 5G., president of the Association:

Executive Committee--H. L. Blackwell 5G., chairman, ex officio; J. Reynolds, Jr., '07, F. R. Sturtevant 2Dv.

House and Food Committee--S. B. Larrabee 2L., chairman, H. D. Kernan '05, R. E. Sperry '06, J. L. White '06.

Auditing Committee--A. King 2L., chairman, J. H. McClellan 2G., A. W. Rice '05.

Members of these committees are to hold office for one year.