Harvard Law School Makes Online Zero-L Course Free for All U.S. Law Schools Due to Coronavirus


For Kennedy School Fellows, Epstein-Linked Donors Present a Moral Dilemma


Tenants Grapple with High Rents and Local Turnover at Asana-Owned Properties


In April, Theft Surged as Cambridge Residents Stayed at Home


The History of Harvard's Commencement, Explained




The election of the Senior class Secretary, the Class Committee, the Class Day Committee, and the Photograph Committee will be held in the Lodge of the Class of '77 Gate today between 8 A. M. and 6 P. M.

The complete list of nominations is as follows:

Secretary.--F. D. Huntington, Lexington; R. B. Wigglesworth, Milton.

Class Committee (two to be elected).--Y. Arai, Riverside, Conn.; G. H. Balch, Laramie, Wy.; R. S. Potter, Philadelphia, Pa.; P. R. Withington, Boston.

Class Day Committee (seven to be elected).--E. C. Brown, Minneapolis, Minn.; T. J. Campbell, Gardner; H. C. Dewey, Memphis, Tenn.; H. de Windt, Winnetka. Ill.; R. F. Duncan, Clinton, J. Elliott, New York, N. Y.; F. C. Gray, Chestnut Hill; H. L. Groves, Coudersport, Pa.; S. S. Hanks, Manchester; D. P. Ranney, Boston; T. S. Ross, Jamaica Plain.

Photograph Committee (three to be elected).--R. M. Blackall, Cambridge; H. T. Deane, Chicago, Ill.; W. H. Fernald, Waverley; F. Gooding, Portsmouth, N. H.; O. W. Haussermann, Evansville, Ind.; J. P. Kennedy, Winthrop; J. B. Munn, New York, N. Y.; G. F. Newton, Jr., Cohasset; J. R. Sibley, Rochester, N. Y.; R. Stiles, New York, N. Y.

Seniors are reminded of the following rules relating to the election of the committees:

"Every elector shall vote for two candidates for the Class Committee, seven for the Class Day Committee, and three for the Photograph Committee. The two candidates receiving the highest number of votes for the Class Committee, the seven candidates receiving the highest number of votes for the Class Day Committee, and the three candidates receiving the highest number of votes for the Photograph Committee shall be declared elected. Each committee shall elect its own chairman."

Watchers at the Polls.

The following have been appointed watchers at the polls and should report at the designated times: 8-9, F. C. Davidson, R. W. Williams; 9-10, C. E. Hansen, A. W. Knauth; 10-11, S. H. Bowles, R. T. Fisher; 11-12, S. C. Bennett, Jr., R. C. Piper; 12-1, L. Booth, 2d, M. R. Williams, Jr.; 1-2, R. C. Benchley, P. Blair; 2-3, R. T. Alger, K. Dean; 3-4, C. M. Storey, L. C. Torrey; 4-5, W. H. Lacey, A. W. Rolfe; 5-6, B. Pitman, W. S. Witmer.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.