Harvard Law School Makes Online Zero-L Course Free for All U.S. Law Schools Due to Coronavirus


For Kennedy School Fellows, Epstein-Linked Donors Present a Moral Dilemma


Tenants Grapple with High Rents and Local Turnover at Asana-Owned Properties


In April, Theft Surged as Cambridge Residents Stayed at Home


The History of Harvard's Commencement, Explained


By Retiring Governing Board.--Election to be Held in Union April 6.


The Governing Board of the Union has made the following nominations for officers and committee-men of the Union for the academic year 1911-12. The election will be held in the Union on April 6. The polls will be open from 8 until 4 o'clock.

President.--Major Henry Lee Higginson '55.

Vice-president.--R. Lowell '12, R. B. Wigglesworth '12.

Secretary.--A. J. Lowrey '13, W. M. E. Whitelock '13.

Governing Board, six to be elected of which two must be graduates.--H. deWindt '12, R. T. Fisher '12, H. L. Gaddis '12, W. T. Gardiner '14, A. M. Goodale '13, G. R. Harding 11., C. C. Little 2G., R. S. Potter '12, L. D. Smith '12, R. T. P. Storer '14, L. Withington 11., P. Withington 2M.

Library Committee, seven to be elected of which three must be graduates. W. R. Castle, Jr., '00. Professor C. T. Copeland '82, Professor E. C. Moore, Professor R. B. Perry, Professor E. K. Rand '94, Professor D. W. Ross, F. L. Allen '12. R. C. Benchley '12, G. W. Gray '12, F. W. Hubbell '13, G. H. Roosevelt '18, T. S. Ross '12, C. M. Storey '12, R. W. Williams '12.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.