News

Harvard Law School Makes Online Zero-L Course Free for All U.S. Law Schools Due to Coronavirus

News

For Kennedy School Fellows, Epstein-Linked Donors Present a Moral Dilemma

News

Tenants Grapple with High Rents and Local Turnover at Asana-Owned Properties

News

In April, Theft Surged as Cambridge Residents Stayed at Home

News

The History of Harvard's Commencement, Explained

Final List of Make-up Examinations

NO WRITER ATTRIBUTED

Make-up Mid-Year Examinations in the following courses will be held at 9.15 A. M., unless otherwise indicated. By the regulations the examinations will not extend over three hours.

"A student who is not in the examination room within five minutes after the hour appointed for the examination shall not be admitted without permission of the instructor or of the officer in general charge of the examinations."

Monday, June 5.

Sever 5.

Astronomy 1.

Comp. Lit. 12.

Economics 3.

Economics 8a.

German F.

Government 1.

Italian 2.

Physiology 1.

Tuesday, June 6.

Lower Massachusetts.

Chemistry 2.

French 1b.

French 6.

German 2a.

Government 7.

History 2a.

Wednesday, June 7.

Upper Massachusetts.

Chemistry 1b.

Chemistry 11.

Economics 12.

Engineering 14a.

Fine Arts 4a.

History 24a.

Philosophy 24.

Spanish 3.

English 54.

Thursday, June 8.

Upper Massachusetts.

French 2c.

French 6c.

Geology 4.

German 1a.

German 4.

German 25.

Government 4.

Latin 2a.

Friday, June 9.

Holden.

English 29.

French 2a.

German 1b.

Greek 2.

Greek 8.

Greek 10.

Mineralogy 2.

Slavic 4.

Slavic 5.

Saturday, June 10.

Harvard 5.

Comp. Lit. 11.

Economics 2.

Fine Arts 1.

German A.

Government 25.

Land. Arch. 1.

Latin 6.

Spanish 17.

Tuesday, June 13.

Sever 6.

French 3.

French 7.

Government 10.

Music 2a.

Philosophy A.

Zoology 1.

Wednesday, June 14.

Holden.

Chemistry 5.

Comp. Lit. 1.

Economics 1.

Economics 9a.

Economics 14a.

English 2.

English 3a.

Latin A.

Spanish 2.

Thursday, June 15.

Holden.

Comp. Lit. 22.

Economics 5.

Economics 18.

Education 2a.

German 8.

History 14.

Music 1.

Philosophy 10.

Physics 12.

Friday, June 16.

Sever 5.

Anthropology 1.

Chemistry 3.

English A.

English 1.

Latin B.

Mathematics 2.

Music 3.

Saturday, June 17.

Sever 6.

Engineering 16n.

English 14.

English 28.

English 41.

German 26a.

History 17.

Monday, June 19.

Harvard 5.

French A.

History 13.

Tuesday, June 20.

Holden.

History 1.

Mathematics A.

Wednesday, June 21

Sever 17.

Economics 21.

Greek E.

Mining A

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.

Tags