Annual Report Finds Harvard Kennedy School Faculty Remains Largely White, Male


Harvard Square Celebrates Oktoberfest


Harvard Corporation Members Donated Big to Democrats in 2020 Elections


City Council Candidates Propose Strategies for Supporting Low-Income Residents at Virtual Forum


FAS Dean Gay Hopes to Update Affiliates on Ethnic Studies Search by Semester’s End


Four Names Omitted From Senior Student Council Nominees.


It is to be noted that four names were omitted from the list of Student Council nominees from the Senior class as announced yesterday. The correct list for all classes is now as follows:

From 1914--Nine to be elected: G. Bettle, R. L. Blaikie, R. St. B. Boyd, S. P. Clark, H. G. Francke, W. T. Gardiner, L. H. Mills, G. F. Plimpton, L. Saltonstall, O. G. Saxon, C. G. Squibb, R. L. West. From 1915--Seven to be elected: C. E. Brickley, H. Francke, H. R. Hardwick, M. J. Logan, H. G. MacLure, H. A. Murray, S. B. Pennock, J. C. Talbot, N. L. Tibbetts, W. H. Trumbull, Jr. From 1916--Five to be elected: A. Biddle, W. J. Bingham, W. Blanchard, E. W. Mahan, D. P. Morgan, H. L. Nash, W. Rollins, R. N. Williams, Jr.

Additional nominations may be made by petition of 50 men in any one class to G. F. Plimpton, Holworthy 10, before 8 o'clock Friday evening, October 10. These elections will be held on Tuesday, October 14, at the time of the class elections.

The following nominations for class officers have been filed:

From 1915--For president, S. B. Pennock, W. H. Trumbull, Jr.; for vice-president, R. R. Ayres, H. A. Murray; for secretary-treasurer, M. J. Logan.

From 1916--For president, C. F. Farrington, D. P. Morgan, Jr. Other nominations may be made by petitions, signed by 35 members of the class, and handed in on or before Friday, October 10.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.