Annual Report Finds Harvard Kennedy School Faculty Remains Largely White, Male


Harvard Square Celebrates Oktoberfest


Harvard Corporation Members Donated Big to Democrats in 2020 Elections


City Council Candidates Propose Strategies for Supporting Low-Income Residents at Virtual Forum


FAS Dean Gay Hopes to Update Affiliates on Ethnic Studies Search by Semester’s End


Names of Men Who Will take Part in Honor of 100th Anniversary.


The cast for the Hollis hall Pageant in seven episodes to be given in the rear of Hollis Hall Saturday afternoon, June 14, at 3.45 o'clock has been chosen as follows:

I. Prologue--L. deJ. Harvard '15, P. F. Reniers '16.

II. Sir Thomas Hollis in London,--T. E. Alcorn '13, F. C. Bubier '13, C. W. Curtis '14, G. G. Geraghty '14, H. G. Knight '13, E. V. Moncrieff '14, J. R. O. Perkins '14, A. F. Pickernell '14.

III. Dedication of the Hall -- A. A. Berle '13, A. C. Berolzheirmer '13, D. H. Bigelow '13, T. D. Bool '14, C. H. Crombie '114, D. F. Fenn '15, C. W. Foss sG.B., G. McE. Graham '13, H. R. Habicht '13, P. B. Halstead '14, F. P. Hamill '14, C. N. Holman '13, J. Hornicek '13, C. W. Houghton '13, H. B. Merrick '13, R. M. Nelson '13, R. W. nelson '16, S. A. Peter '14, P. D. Pierce '115, J. B. Pitman '14, R. W. Perter '13, M. T. Quigg '13, H. F. Root '13, H. J. Smith 1L., C. T. Webb '13, J. D. Winslow '14, W. F. Whitman '13, E. H. Woods '14.

IV. Revolutionary Scene -- J. D. Adams '13, R. C. Fenn '15, A. J. de Gozzalid '14, J. T. Marshall '13, F. E. Richter '13, J. F. Stambaugh '13.

V. Harvard Washington Corps--V. D. C. Beach '13, D. H. Bigelow '13, W. Bromley, W. R. Burlinagam '13, G. F. Driscoll '13, J. H. Fales '14, G. mcE. Graham '13, M. B. Gulick '13, J. S. King '13, T. W. Koch '14, A. Landerholm '13, C. Landerholm '14, G. C. Loud '13, A. T. McKay '15, C. H. Moore '14, H. J. Nason '14, S. A. Peters '14, N. A. Pope '13, H. J. Smith 1L., J. Wentworth '14.

VI. Commemoration Ode Scene--C. J. Chamberlin '13, W. Cutler '13, G. Elliott, Jr., '13, C. H, Fabens '13, J. V. Fuller '14, J. B. Laugstaff '13, W. W. Leonhauscr '13, A. C. McGiffert '13, P. H. Peters '14, F. E. Richter '13, T. M. Small '16, J. Taylor '14, J. D. Winslow '14.

VII. Finale--J. D. Adams '13, g. F. Bird '13, G. E. Byers '15, P. B. Potter '14, H. DeW. Stevens '16, L. K. Urouhart '14.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.