Anthropology Dept. Forms Eight Committees in Response to Harassment and Gender Bias Concerns


Harvard Cancels Summer 2021 Study Abroad Programming


UC Showcases Project Shedding Light on How Harvard Uses Student Data


Four Bank Robberies Strike Cambridge in Three Weeks


After a Rocky Year, Harvard Faces an Uncertain Economic Climate in 2021, Hollister Says

Fourth Whiting Chamber Music Concert in Paine Hall Tomorrow


Mr. Arthur Whiting will give the fourth concert in his series of Expositions of Chamber Music in the John Knowles Paine Concert Hall of the Music Building tomorrow evening at 8.15 o'clock. This will be open only to officers and students of the University, but no admission will be charged.

The program of pianoforte music to be presented by Mr. Whiting follows:

Beethoven, 1770-1827-Sonata, E minor, Op. 90

Schumann, 1810-1856-Novellette, D major.

Brahms, 1833,1897-Intermezzo, B minor.

Intermezzo, C major.

Rhapsodie, E-flat major.

Chopin, 1810-1849-Barcarolle, Op. 60.

Mazurkas-B-flat major, Op. 7.

B-flat, minor, Op. 24.

C major, Op. 7.

A minor, Op. 17.

D major, Op. 33.

F-sharp minor, Op. 59.

Nocturne, D-flat major.

Schubert, 1797-1828-Marche militaire, D-flat major.

The last concert of the series will be given on Tuesday evening, March 13.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.