Advocate, Lampy Announce Executive Board Elections

Members of Former Critic Board Are Initiated Into Advocate

Thirteen men were elected to the executive boards of the Advocate and Lampoon, while the four members of the former Critic board underwent their initiation last night.

The following officers were elected on the Advocate: John J. Slocum '36, president; John A. Strauss '36, Pegasus; James L. LeB. Boyle, 2nd '36, secretary; Robert S. Chafee '36, treasurer; Gerard J. Piel '37, business manager. Those added from the Critic board were Charles R. Cherington '35, John P. Coolidge '36, George L. Haskins '35, and Henry V. Poor '36.

Those elected on the Lampoon were Robert M. Terrall '36, president; Germaine G. Glidden '36, Ibis; John F. LaFarge '37, Narthex; J. Gordon Scannell '36, treasurer; Woods McCahill '37, advertising manager; Richard C. Johnson '36, circulation manager; Winthrop Lee '36, subscription manager; Arthur Perry, Jr. '36, Secretary.