Top Man to Be President; Second, Vice-President; and Third, Secretary-Treasurer

Six winners of Tuesday's primary election come before the Yardlings today as the final election is conducted in the Union. Polls will open from 12 until 2 and 5:30 until 7 o'clock.

In this election the top man will be selected as President, the second as Vice-President and the third as Secretary-Treasurer. The candidates, survivors from a list of 26 men up Tuesday, are:

John F. Brooks of Salem, from Loomis and Mower Hall, Chairman of the Red Book Committee, Union Committee.

E. Langdon Burwell of Buffalo and Straus Hall, from Phillips Exeter; Union Committee, Phillips Brooks House Freshman Committee.

Results of today's Freshman election can be obtained by calling KIR. 2813 after 10 o'clock. They will also be posted on the bulletin boards.


David D. Henry, of Wellesley Hills and Stoughton Hall, from Boston Country Day; Glee Club.

Langdon P. Marvin, Jr., of New York and Holworthy Hall, from Groton; Chairman of the Union Committee, Phillips Brooks House Freshman Committee, Squash team, Red Book Board, Debating team.

Eugene H. Nickerson of Oyster Bay, N. Y., and Wigglesworth Hall, from St. Marks; Assistant Freshman Hockey Manager.

Homer D. Peabody, of San Diego, California and Weld Hall, from San Diego High; Union Committee, Basketball team.