Bookspan Made Head Of Crimson Network

Martin Bookspan '47 was elected President of the Crimson Network to succeed John M. B. Churchill '45 in elections at the Network's Dudley Hall studies Sunday night. Bookspan will retain his position as Classical Music Director.

Churchill, elected last spring, was drafted in August before he was able to serve his term as president.

Other elections announced were Thomas Lehrer '47 as Business Manager, William J. Lippmann '47 as Program Manager, William Clark '48 as Production Director, and Robert duBois '48 as Technical Director.

Theodore L. Rowland '48 was named Popular Music Director, Ray A. Goldberg '48, House Chairman, and Louis Weinman '46, Director of Publicity and Special Events.