Cedar Hill Confer On Student Policy

Sixty-eight Radcliffe student deligates to the annual Cedar Hill Conference arrived at Cabot Hall Tuesday afternoon to take part in the three-day "policy conference."

The Cedar Hill delegates are member officers of the Student Government, class representatives, dormitory presidents and work chairmen, committee chairmen and club presidents. President Jordan and Deans Sherman and Kirby-Miller, Small and Marshall also attended the conference.

By soon Thursday they will have hold five meetings, each a discussion of student undertakings and problems, ending with recommendations to the Student Government and other organizations.

The Cedar Hill Conference retains its name from the time when student officials gathered at an estate of that name in Waltham. The Conference has been held in Cabot Hall since the war.