The Harvard Liberal Union has elected Harold J. Goldfarb '57, of Dunster House and Brookline, Mass., as president for the spring semester. Other officers are: vice president, Herbert E. Milstein '58, of Leverett House and Boston; political action chairman, Benjamin I. Cohen '58, of Dunster House and Schenectady, N.Y.; treasurer, Paul W. Mosher '58, of Dunster House and Albany; secretary, Roger C. Algase '59, of Dunster House and New York City; Harvard affairs chairman, Richard H. Seder '60, of Thayer and Worcester, Mass.; membership chairman, Ralph D. Goldenberg '60, of Thayer and Somerville, Mass.; public relations director, Morris M. Goldings '57, of Lowell and Brighton, Mass.

The Harvard Hillel Society has elected Jerome N. Sherman '58, of Dudley House and Brookline, Mass., as president. Nathaniel H. Leff '59, of Dunster House and Brookline, Mass., was elected secretary-treasurer.

The Glee Club has chosen Noel J. Tyl '58, of Dunster House and Downington, Pa., as manager for 1957. Arthur McC. Fitts '59, of Leverett House and Framingham, Mass., is the new assistant manager.

Recommended Articles