Amid Boston Overdose Crisis, a Pair of Harvard Students Are Bringing Narcan to the Red Line


At First Cambridge City Council Election Forum, Candidates Clash Over Building Emissions


Harvard’s Updated Sustainability Plan Garners Optimistic Responses from Student Climate Activists


‘Sunroof’ Singer Nicky Youre Lights Up Harvard Yard at Crimson Jam


‘The Architect of the Whole Plan’: Harvard Law Graduate Ken Chesebro’s Path to Jan. 6



The Harvard Dramatic Club has announced the election of David E. Green '58, of Adams House and Dearborn, Mich., as President for the 1957-58 season.

Also elected were E. Eugene Pell '59, of Eliot House and Paducah, Ky., as vice-President, and Daniel M. Selznick '58, of Eliot House and New York City, as Secretary.

Named to the Executive Board were: Allerton J. Cushman '58, of Kirkland House and New York City; Daniel H. Garrison '59, of Kirkland House and Mason, Mich.; Robert Jordan '58, of Eliot House and New York City; Thomas Lumbard '58, of Kirkland House and New York City; Phillip McCoy '59, of Eliot House and Kansas City, Kan.; Peter Salisbury '58, of Adams House and Dearborn, Mich.; William S. Talbot '59, of Kirkland House and Williamstown; John Washburn '59, of Lowell House and Tryon, N.C.; and Elisabeth Nelson '58, of Saville House and Saugus.

Young Democrats Elect

David Adamany '58, of Adams House and Green Bay, Wisc., has been elected President if the Harvard Young Democratic Club.

Others chosen were Alfred Friendly, Jr. '59, of Adams House and Washington, D.C., as vice-President; Derek T. Winans '60, of Hollis Hall and South Orange, N.J., as secretary; William Dean '59, of Adams House and New York City, as Treasurer; and William Cotter '58, of Dunster House and Tarrytown, N.Y., as Activities Chairman.

Want to keep up with breaking news? Subscribe to our email newsletter.