Voting Information

Harvard students registered to vote in Cambridge are spread across eight city precincts. Below is a list of precincts and polling places, which will be open from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Ward 6. Precinct 3--Residents of Adams House, Apley Court, Claverly Hall, Divinity Hall, Eliot House, Hastings Hall, Kirkland House entries A-E, Lowell House, Quincy House, Winthrop House, and all freshman dorms vote at the firehouse near Memorial Hall.

Ward 6. Precinct 4--Residents of Dunster House. Leverett House entries F and G, and Mather House vote at the recreation center in the Corporal Burns playground off Banks St.

Ward 7. Precinct 5--Residents of Currier House, North House, and South House (with exceptions below in Ward 8. Precinct 3) vote at the Peabody School on Walker St.

Ward 7. Precinct 1--Residents of graduate dorms--Ames Hall, Child Hall, Dan Hall, Holmes Hall, Perkins Hall, Richard Hall, Shaw Hall, Story Hall and Wyeth Hall-vote at the Agassiz Elementary School at the corner of Sacramento and Oxford Streets.


Ward 7. Precinct 2--Residents of Conant and Rockefeller Hall also vote at Agassiz School.

Ward 8. Precinct 5--Residents of 29 Garden St, 20 Walker St., Shepherd House, 60 ence Hall vote at the Congregational Church at the corner of Garden and Mason Streets.

Ward 8. Precinct 4--Residents of Cronkhite Hall vote at 3 Church St.